Dennis the Menace

Dennis the Menace

Sep. 09, 1985
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 1985
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Jun. 09, 1986
  • There are still no episodes this season


The young blond boy with a cowlick and a mischievous personality, Dennis the Menace, gets into numerous scrapes and adventures with his dog Ruff and his friends Joey, Margaret, Gina, Tommy, PeeBee and Jay.

Dennis the Menace
Original title Dennis the Menace
TMDb Rating 5.3 46 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 1985
Last air date Mar. 02, 1987
Seasons 2
Episodes 80
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

All Grown Up!
Rainbow Brite
She-Ra: Princess of Power
BoJack Horseman
My Little Pony Tales
The Wild Thornberrys
I am Luna
Muppet Babies

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published