Sep. 12, 1972
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 1972
2Season 2 Sep. 11, 1973
3Season 3 Sep. 09, 1974
4Season 4 Sep. 08, 1975
5Season 5 Sep. 20, 1976
6Season 6 Sep. 12, 1977



Bea Arthur isMaude Findlay
Maude Findlay
Bill Macy isWalter Findlay
Walter Findlay
Rue McClanahan isVivian Harmon
Vivian Harmon
Conrad Bain isArthur Harmon
Arthur Harmon


Well-educated and upper middle class, Maude Findlay is the archetypal feminist of her generation. She lives in suburban Tuckahoe, New York, with her fourth husband, Walter, their divorced daughter, Carol, and grandson Phillip.

Original title Maude
TMDb Rating 6.4 14 votes
First air date Sep. 12, 1972
Last air date Apr. 22, 1978
Seasons 6
Episodes 141
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Suite Life on Deck
The Ropers
Grounded for Life
Austin & Ally
Last Week Tonight with John Oliver
All in the Family
The Bold Type
The Torkelsons
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Small Wonder

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published