Saved by the Bell: The College Years

Saved by the Bell: The College Years

May. 22, 1993
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 21, 1993
  • There are still no episodes this season




The gang from Bayside High is leaving home and heading to the campus of California University for four years of new challenges, new faces and wild, new adventures.

Original title Saved by the Bell: The College Years
TMDb Rating 6.5 17 votes
First air date May. 22, 1993
Last air date Feb. 08, 1994
Seasons 1
Episodes 19
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

The Mary Tyler Moore Show
Boy Meets World
Mr. Belvedere
Fuller House
Grace Under Fire
Archie Bunker’s Place
Sex Education
Married… with Children
Good Luck Charlie
Gilmore Girls
Men on a Mission

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published