Stolen Life

Stolen Life

Mar. 08, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 2016
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 2016
3Season 3 Feb. 20, 2017
4Season 4 Sep. 12, 2017
5Season 5 Feb. 27, 2018
6Season 6 Sep. 11, 2018
7Season 7 Feb. 26, 2019
8Season 8 Sep. 10, 2019
9Season 9 Feb. 25, 2020



Monio Monev isDr. Mazov
Dr. Mazov
Emil Markov isDr. Petar Zahariev
Dr. Petar Zahariev
Ralitsa Paskaleva isDr. Galya Stiliyanova
Dr. Galya Stiliyanova
Yanina Kasheva isDr. Krasteva
Dr. Krasteva
Martina Vachkova isSister Zhekova
Sister Zhekova
Naum Shopov isDr. Tasev
Dr. Tasev
Neda Spasova isKaya Raykova
Kaya Raykova


Love, treachery, sin, redemption, difficult decisions and surprising twists are the basis of dramatic story in the series “Stolen Life”, which being played out against the backdrop of extreme life of the medical profession.

Stolen Life
Stolen Life
Stolen Life
Stolen Life
Stolen Life
Stolen Life
Stolen Life
Original title Откраднат живот
TMDb Rating 2.9 21 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 2016
Last air date Feb. 27, 2020
Seasons 9
Episodes 308
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Ready or Not
The Suite Life on Deck
Two of a Kind
Dead to Me
Why Women Kill
How to Get Away with Murder
The Secret Life of the American Teenager
The Wonder Years

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published