Three’s Company

Three’s Company

Mar. 15, 1977
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 15, 1977
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 1977
3Season 3 Sep. 12, 1978
4Season 4 Sep. 11, 1979
5Season 5 Oct. 28, 1980
6Season 6 Oct. 06, 1981
7Season 7 Sep. 28, 1982
8Season 8 Sep. 27, 1983



John Ritter isJack Tripper
Jack Tripper
Don Knotts isRalph Furley
Ralph Furley
Priscilla Barnes isTerri Alden
Terri Alden
Joyce DeWitt isJanet Wood
Janet Wood


Three’s Company is an American sitcom that aired from March 15, 1977, to September 18, 1984, on ABC. It is based on the British sitcom, Man About the House. The story revolves around three single roommates: Janet Wood, Chrissy Snow and Jack Tripper who all platonically share Apartment 201 in a Santa Monica, California apartment building owned by Mr. and Mrs. Roper. Later, following Suzanne Somers’s departure, Jenilee Harrison joined the cast as Cindy Snow, who was later replaced by Priscilla Barnes as Terri Alden. After the Ropers were spun-off into their own sitcom, Don Knotts joined the cast as the roommates’ new landlord Ralph Furley, brother of the new building owner, Bart Furley. The show, a comedy of errors, chronicles the escapades and hijinks of the trio’s constant misunderstandings, social lives, and struggle to keep up with the rent.

Three’s Company
Three’s Company
Three’s Company
Original title Three's Company
TMDb Rating 7.7 74 votes
First air date Mar. 15, 1977
Last air date Sep. 18, 1984
Seasons 8
Episodes 173
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Liv and Maddie
Gilmore Girls
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Brotherly Love
Archie Bunker’s Place
Drake & Josh
The Suite Life on Deck
Men on a Mission
Sister, Sister
Faerie Tale Theatre

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published